ANC 6D

Near Southeast/Southwest Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D

1101 Fourth Street, SW Suite W 130 Washington, DC 20024 202.554.1795 Email: office@anc6d.org Website: www.anc6d.org

OFFICERS

Chairperson Andy Litsky

Vice Chairperson Rachel Reilly Carroll

Secretary Stacy Cloyd

Treasurer Meredith Fascett

COMMISSIONERS

SMD 1 Marjorie Lightman
SMD 2 Stacy Cloyd
SMD 3 Rachel Reilly Carroll
SMD 4 Andy Litsky
SMD 5 Roger Moffatt
SMD 6 Rhonda Hamilton
SMD 7 Meredith Fascett

Anthony J. Hood, Chairman Zoning Commission 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 210S Washington, DC 20001

VIA E-MAIL: zcsubmissions@dc.gov

RE: Zoning Commission Case No. 04-33G

Dear Chairman Hood:

At a regularly scheduled and properly noticed public meeting on February 8, 2016 with a quorum being present, a quorum being 4 Commissioners, Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) 6D voted 6-0-0 for the motion to authorize ANC 6D07 Commissioner Meredith Fascett to represent ANC 6D regarding Zoning Commission Case No. 04-33G.

Should you have any questions, please let me know.

Sincerely,

da yetdy

Andy Litsky Chairman, ANC 6D Near Southeast/Southwest

ZONING COMMISSION **District of Columbia** CASE NO EXHIBIT NO. of C **EXHIBIT NO.142**

February 9, 2016

2016

AM 10:

ည္သ

(and